Can guests see or delete each other’s photos?

Updated October 13, 2026

No, guests cannot see or delete each other's photos. Your InvitePix gallery is private by default and only you can see your photos and videos and only you can delete those files.

Your gallery settings allow for you to make a gallery or album public which would allow your guests to see your photos and videos. This is an optional setting that you must enable. Your guests cannot delete each other's photos. Only you as the gallery owner have the ability to delete files.

We believe your event photos should be private, for you only, by default. We also believe you should have full control over who can see your photos and videos. Your gallery settings allow you to share individual albums or your entire gallery, or nothing at all. You are in full control.