How long can guests upload after my event?
Updated October 13, 2026
Your guests can upload for the entire time your gallery is active. There are no complicated upload windows or calculations you need to make. Guests can continue to upload anytime after your event until your gallery expires.
The amount of time your guests can continue to upload is based on your gallery:
- 1'Memories' package is active for 6 months after your event.
- 2'Celebration' package is active for 12 months after your event.
- 3'Bundle' package galleries are active for 18 months after your event.
What this means for your guests:
Your guests can continue to upload for the full time your gallery is active. You can control when to turn off uploads from your gallery settings.